Street Musicians

 

Well I know there are far more elaborate acts in other city, even in metropolitan cities they should have really crazy street performance. I usually write these comics in Indonesian to share with my friends on the other site (which is about to be taken down) so there is a bit of mix of Indonesian and English in this one.

It’s been almost four years since I’ve been in this town (Luton). Moving from a city of 12 million people to a town with only about 200,000 people in one has to adjust.  I’ve been an a faithful observer  trying to share my experience with my friends back home.  I blame the procrastinator devil in me : D enjoy

5 thoughts on “Street Musicians

Leave a Reply

