Scrap Book

I tried to be organized an bundle all my line drawings, together with some unfinished sketches. Lately a pile of them were crowding the desk so I moved them to a folder that I kept away.

The Front Bit
The Front Bit

As I put my sketches in the folder rearranging them I browsed through the folder finding some unfinished pages of comics or pencil sketches of illustrations….

This supposed to be a fan art of a rock band
This supposed to be a fan art of a rock band
the first page of short comic which never finished
the first page of short comic which never finished
ah....some pages of 'Why don't you get a job' comic I did back in Multiply, these are the continuation
ah….some pages of ‘Why don’t you get a job’ comic I did back in Multiply, these were supposed to be the continuation
I think this one made it to Multiply (meaning i finished it)
I think this one made it to Multiply (meaning i finished it)
This I think never made the light (now it does)
This I think never made the light (now it does)
A story board for a comic concept ... never got green light :D I struggle with it anyways
A story board for a comic concept … never got green light 😀 I struggle with it anyways

 

 

well I think enough reminiscing for the weekend, back to the drawing board (if any) 😆

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Scrap Book

Leave a Reply

